Ontario Artistic Swimming thanks all who volunteer on committees. If you are interested in sitting on a committee for the upcoming season, please e-mail the Executive Director. There are limited spaces on all committees. Please send your name, contact information, affiliation (club, role in sport), etc. and indicate your area of interest.

Ontario Artistic Swimming Committees and Members

Terms of Reference

Standing Committees

Finance and Audit Committee

Lesley Toussaint

Ruth Belcher

Mary Dwyer

Human Resources Committee

Christine Fink

Ruth Belcher

Mary Dwyer

Nominations Committee


Governance/Policy Committee

Ruth Belcher

Mary Dwyer

Operational Committees

Marketing and Communications

Brianna McLellan

Mary Dwyer

Aerin England

Chris Foster

Alanna Harman

Samantha Kowalski

Lauren Lindner

Provincial Jury of Appeal


Suzanne Laroche

Debbie Sands

Wendy Yule

Ted Smith  (Alternate)

OAS High Performance OHPSI Management Team

Kara Heald

Mary Dwyer

Julie Healy

Kolton Kowalchuk (CSIO)

Mary-Jane Ling

Provincial Scoring Chair

Ted Smith

Ontario Officials Committee (OOC)

Julie Chin

B’Ann Finlay

Lynda Furniss

Erika Lindner

Karen Seymour

Danielle Sorgo

Wendy Yule

Maria Shuwera – Ex-Officio as Practice Judge Coordinator

Margie Schuett

Lauren Lindner – OAS Staff


Ontario Artistic Swimming
12-89 Galaxy Blvd,
Etobicoke, ON M9W 6A4
Phone: 416-679-9522


Follow us on social!