FIND A CLUB

Ontario Artistic Swimming Club Links

East Region

Durham Synchro Swimming Club (DHSC)– www.durhamsynchro.com

GO Capital Artistic Swimming Club  – www.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=canos

Kawartha Trent Synchro Swimming Club (KTSC)– www.kawarthatrentsynchro.com

Kingston Synchro Swim Club

Nepean Artistic Swimming Club (NPNS) – www.nepeansynchro.com

Click here to find an aquatic facility in the East Region!

Central Region

Chaco Artistic Swimming Club Inc. (CHCO)- chacoartisticswimmingclub.ca

Team Granite Artistic Swimming   (GRTE)– www.graniteclub.com

Markham Artistic Swimming – www.markhamsynchro.com

Olympium Synchro Swimming Club (OSSC) – www.olympiumsynchro.com

Toronto Artistic Swimming Club (TSSC) – www.torontosynchro.com

Variety Village Artistic Swimming – http://www.varietyvillage.ca/fitness-sport/sport/sport-teams/synchro/

York Artistic Swimming Club (YORK) – www.yorksynchro.com

 Click here to find an aquatic facility in the Central Region!

North Region

Sault Y Synchro (SUYS) – www.sault.ymca.ca

Sudbury Synchro Swimming Club (SBSC) – www.sudburysynchro.com

Click here to find an aquatic facility in the North Region

West Region

Brant Artistic Swim Club (BRAN) – https://www.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=canbrs

Burlington Synchro Swimming Club (BSSC) – www.burlingtonsynchro.com

Guelph Synchro Swim Club (GSSC) – www.guelphsynchroswim.ca

London Synchro Club (LDSC) – www.londonsynchroclub.ca

Mississauga Synchro Swimming Association (MSSA) – www.mssa.ca

Waterloo Regional Artistic Swimming Club (WRSC) – www.waterloosynchro.com

Click here to find an aquatic facility in the West Region!

Ontario Artistic Swimming Novice Clubs
Halton Hills Artistic Swimming Club (HHSC) – www.hhsynchro.com

Tillsonburg Synchers Artistic Swimming Team – www.tillsonburg.ca

Ontario Artistic Swimming Masters Clubs

Toronto Tsunamis Masters Synchro Club (TTMS) – www.torontotsunamis.wordpress.com


Ontario Artistic Swimming
12-89 Galaxy Blvd,
Etobicoke, ON M9W 6A4
Phone: 416-679-9522

 

Follow us on social!

0