Find competition information, draws & results in our new Events Home! Click here.


Ontario Artistic Swimming thanks all who volunteer on committees.


Finance and Audit Committee

Liudmyla Verbinska

Chris Foster

Sue Marnica-Wall

Melissa Wolk

Governance/Policy Committee

Alanna Harman

Trevor Scheffel

Melissa Wolk

Human Resources Committee

Christine Fink

Pat McCann

Melissa Wolk


OHPSI Management Team

Laura Steacy

Melissa Wolk

Kara Heald

Kolton Kowalchuk (CSIO)

Mary-Jane Ling

Marketing and Communications

Brianna MacLellan

Melissa Wolk

Alla Grigoryan

Lauren Lindner

Provincial Jury of Appeal

Erika Lindner

Maura Young

Wendy Yule

Ted Smith (Alternate)

Ontario Officials Committee (OOC)

Erika Lindner

Julie Chin

B’Ann Finlay

Lynda Furniss

Karen Seymour

Danielle Sorgo

Wendy Yule

Maria Shuwera

Pat McCann – Board Rep.

Lauren Lindner – OAS Staff

Competitions & Rules Committee

Laura Steacy

Erika Lindner

Elly van Fleet

Karen Seymour

Dani Smith

Lauren Lindner – OAS Staff

Technical Equipment Chair

Jamie Simpson

Provincial Scoring Chair

Ted Smith

If you are interested in sitting on a committee for the upcoming season. Please send your name, contact information, affiliation (club, role in sport), etc. and indicate your area of interest to our Executive Director.

There are limited spaces on all committees.