testKKKD OAS Presents New Board of Directors - Ontario Artistic Swimming Body

Find competition information, draws & results in our new Events Home! Click here.

OAS Presents a New Board of Directors 

Ontario Artistic Swimming’s  2019-2020 Annual Meeting was held virtually, November 7, 2020 concluding with the election of three new board members to a three-year term on the OAS Board of Directors.  We extend a warm welcome to Chris Foster, Lesley Toussaint and Trevor Scheffel.

On Saturday, November 14, 2020, the new board met for an orientation and election of board positions for the 2020-2021 season.  The three newly elected OAS Board Members, together with the remaining Board Members, collectively position our governing body to move forward with confidence, offering a diverse and very strong set of skills.  We are proud to introduce our new  OAS Board of Directors.

President:  Ruth Belcher

Vice-President: Chris Foster

Treasurer: Lesley Toussaint

Secretary: Christine Fink

Director at Large: Alanna Harman

Director at Large: Trevor Scheffel

 OAS thanks outgoing members of the Board, Hilary Caldwell, Brad Davis, Sandra Inglis and Catrine Klein  for their much-valued contributions and service to our sport.  Their passion, commitment, talents and  time was instrumental in making a difference in guiding Ontario Artistic Swimming to becoming leaders in our sport and beyond.